Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2012
  • All day event
5
6
7
8
9

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2012
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At St. Patrick-Tama
10

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At St. Patrick-Tama
11

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2012
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At St. Patrick-Tama
12

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At St. Patrick-Tama
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Jul 4, 2012

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2012 All day

Monday Jul 9, 2012

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 9, 2012 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At St. Patrick-Tama

Tuesday Jul 10, 2012

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2012 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At St. Patrick-Tama

Wednesday Jul 11, 2012

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2012 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At St. Patrick-Tama

Thursday Jul 12, 2012

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 12, 2012 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At St. Patrick-Tama